Day 1 : driven there

Posted: January 19, 2017 in chillax

my mind is set to meet you there. I told myself, this time i will not miss it. There must be something, a reason why you flooded my thoughts in prayer.

I drove my way to you. I was scared. The roads are filled, and i feel so little – so fragile, so weak. 

I’m making quick pedals to reach you soon. The road is stony and hurting my core. 

When i was near, i look over and you’re not there. Is going here senseless? Was it just imagining? But i found you at my U-turn, its a good thing that i checked for sure. 

I made a quick buying so you’d be filled. You looked at me and said your thanks. I smiled and turned away. That was the first. I’ll see you on another day.

Leave a Reply

